Lap of the Lake Results '23

CONGRATULATIONS to the Division winners in this year's Lap of the Lake!
Junior Boys: Mitchell Korosec SPC
Junior Girls: Amali Torney LC
Inter Boys: Joseph Belcher BCC
Inter Girls: Bonnie Burt LC
Senior Boys: Charles Chandler BCC
Senior Girls: Olivia Beaton BG

WELL DONE to Ballarat Grammar - Girls Aggregate and St Pat's College - Boys Aggregate